Tertiary

List of processional center’s directors and contact details

Professional Center

 

Director

Email Address

SBSA

Mrs Josianne Bristol

j.bristol@sbsa.edu.sc

SIAD

Mrs Christine Payet

Christine.payet@siad.edu.sc

SIT

Mr Hubert Barbe

hubertbarbe@hotmail.com

SIAH

Miss Maryanne Marie

directorSIAH@eduhq.edu.sc

SMA

Captain Anura Herath

director@sma.edu.sc

SITE

Mrs Rosianna Jules

rjules@site.edu.sc

SIDOL

Mrs Stella Bergmann

s.bergmann@eduhq.edu.sc

NIHSS

Mrs Marylene Lucas

Director.NIHSS@health.gov.sc

STA

Mr Terence Max

Terence.max@sta.edu.sc

TGMI

Mrs. Shella Mohideen

shella@tgmi.edu.sc